Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Broadway, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 3, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there!

Located in the picturesque bayside suburb of Elwood--- a short distance from Melbournes busting CBD --- and in one of Melbournes most creative and edgy precincts téa Elwood apartments provide for high quality lifestyle in a convenient location.

A stone's throw from famous Elwood and St Kilda beaches. This location has everything,including quirky cafés and a thriving restaurant culture téa Elwood apartments- the ultimate setting for a premium,opulent lifestyle.

This recently completed new 2 bedroom,2 bathroom apartment offers a plan designer kitchen with marble bench tops,Mirrored splash-back,Miele appliances including dishwasher and gas stove top opening to a large light filled living area with timber floorboard,and leading to entertainers balcony.

*the place is completely Sonos which means you could listen to any song you want at any time with best quality sounds you can ever imagine!

* European laundry with a washer/dryer

*state of the art security ensures your safety

*video intercom

* reverse cycle heating and cooling

* 10 minutes walk to ripponlea train station And a bus stop just out side of
the building.

***about me ;-)

My name is Eitan. 33 years old proffsional,works in the car industry in finance/sales.
Works 5-6 days a week 8:00 till 6:00.
Love going to the gym.
I enjoy reading,riding motorbikes off road,loves listening to a good music,holidays and traveling are my best quality times and I enjoy a good glass of good red wine after a long day at work.
I'm Easy going,honest,got good sense of humour,I'm simple and Love a good company and good conversation!
I'm VERY CLEAN and tidy and expecting my flatmate to be the same!

*** looking for a FEMALE Flatmate only ***

Please free to contact me to arrange and inspection Parking on street,Bills are excluded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.