Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Central Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Hey,

I am looking for a new female flatmate roughly around the same age, my current roommate is moving to Sydney for work. We live in gated complex in a 3 bedroom + 2 bathroom (3 toilets) modern townhouse in Labrador. We have kept the spare room free for guests etc.

Property is fully furnished, you wouldn't need to bring anything except your bedroom items - if you don't have a bed we can possibly sort something out.

Complex is pet friendly although would need to apply for pet approval.

About me: I am a young 24 y.o. female professional who works casually in an event management office in Surfers Paradise. I am currently studying a Master of Business at Griffith Uni. I like home to be a place to relax, not a big partier but don't mind the occasional girls night out, don't smoke and try to live a reasonably healthy lifestyle..

Rent: $220 per week (potential for minor negotiations).
Bond: $880 (4 weeks rent).
Plus bills: water & electricity.
Internet: $100 per month split evenly.

If this is something you are interested in; feel free to message me!

Thanks,
Tara

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.