Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nar Nar Goon, Melbourne.

Main Street, Nar Nar Goon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Offering my spare room for rent.
Situated literally 350m train station (as is the rest of the town).
7 minute drive to Pakenham main street, 5 minute drive to Cardinia Lakes supermarket.
Room is unfurnished, but house is fully furnished.
Shared use of appliances is included.
No pets please.
Preferably no smokers.
Off-street parking available.

Looking for someone who is able to pay rent and is under 30. Students and those on welfare are ok as long as rent comes first and I always get paid.

The unit itself is only 2 years old and enjoys heating and cooling, and a small backyard with an outdoor setting.
The room includes a built-in-robe, carpet and a large window with double 'holland' blinds .

About me - I am a 24 year old male working full time in administration. I have lived with many different people before and so I know how to get along with others in a living situation.

I have to like you, so I will definitely have to meet you before I accept your application.

Do not call me, message only. I will not call you back if you only call me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.