Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Raglan Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi everyone! I'm looking for someone to fill a single room in my apartment as my current flatmate is relocating to countryside :(

Your room has BIR, a single bed and a cupboard. It can fit in a double bed and some more furnitures. Feel free to make it more cozy for you :)

The apartment is filled with light and fully furnished with kitchen appliances, washing machine and dryer (photo of kitchen is an old one, the dryer is fixed now). No need to go to laundromat!!!

So, the best thing I like about this apartment: the location! Just 5 min walk to Balaclava station, tram 3/3a and 16 on Carlisle Street, supermarkets and chemist, tram 78 on Chapel street. Aldi is just 8 min away (I timed :p)! Basically everything you need is around the corner! Not to mention it's proximity to St Kilda beach and all the diners in Windsor and Prahran!

Rent is $220 per week which includes bills and unlimited ADSL2+. Move in date is 15 July but can be negotiated if you want to move in earlier.

I'm looking for female who is clean and tidy and pay the rent on time! It's great for students studying in Caulfield/CBD! Prefer long-term stay but short-term is negotiable.

So just a bit about myself, I'm in mid-20s, female, studying PhD full time. I'm busy with my study most of the time but I'd love to hangout and explore great cafes around!

Send me msg to tell me a bit about yourself and I'll get back to you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.