Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beveridge Drive, Green Point, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for an easy going, clean & tidy person who has a regular income either working full-time or studying who is appreciative of a great place to rent & pays their rent on time either weekly, fortnightly or monthly. There will be a deposit of 2 weeks rent payable as well as your first rental payment which will ensure your rent is always 2 weeks in advance, no bond payable.

We are a household of working adults. Often there is no one home weeknights & weekends. We are easy going, clean & tidy who like to socialise with friends & family for meals but don't have lots of parties or loud gatherings. We respect each others privacy & personal space but we also like to socialise with each other over meals occasionally. We have 2 small friendly non shedding dogs who live inside when we are home & outside in our huge backyard when we are out.

The house is a large, brightly lit 5 bedroom family home with 2 bathrooms both with showers & one with bath (one is ensuite off main bedroom) that is located in a quiet street in Green Point. Great leafy views looking out to Brisbane Water from the front of the house with a large covered entertainment area backing onto Kincumber Mountain reserve at the back of the house. Large kitchen & family room with separate dining & lounge rooms.

The room is approx 3x3m freshly painted with a built in wardrobe & ceiling fan; minimal furnishings provided if required.

Walk to shops, bus stop & waterfront, 10 to 20 minute drive to Erina Fair, Gosford, Terrigal & Avoca Beach.

The rent includes electricity, gas, water & wi fi. Friends are welcome to visit but the room is available for 1 person not 2 :-)

Any other questions please call or message Lyn
Walk to shops; bus stop, waterfront. Built in Wardrobe
Lge back covered area with BBQ


Contact Lyn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Koolang Rd before Avoca Dr3 min walk
Koolang Rd after Avoca Dr3 min walk
Koolang Rd at Beveridge Dr4 min walk
Koolang Rd opp Beveridge Dr4 min walk
Avoca Dr at Koolang Rd4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Green Point8 min walk
Coles13 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kirz Cafe And Takeaway Point9 min walk
The Green Indian Restaurant10 min walk
Boon's Thai Restaurant11 min walk
AUDREY'S RESTAURANT CAFE12 min walk
7-Eleven Green Point22 min walk
+ Show more