Ready to get started?

Get startedÔÇŽ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane.

Bayview Terrace, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Master Bedroom with Ensuite for rent Clayfield

Unfurnished room for rent in share 5 bedroom share house Clayfield (one room is kept as a spare room). Sharing with 3 other women (ages 29,30,25), all working full time, happy to have a chat but respect each others privacy.

Available August 19th 2016; master bedroom will fit bed and also a couch/TV set up with built in wardrobe.

House is close to Clayfield and Eagle Junction train station, bus routes on Sandgate Rd and city. House has wrap around porch and a garden.

Room will be unfurnished.

Rest of the house is fully furnished and equipped with most day to day living; fridge, washing machine, cooking utensils (pots and pans etc), assorted kitchen equipment (toaster, blender), TV and couch in the lounge room. There is a large porch that can be used for eating meals outside or just sitting on porch relaxing.

Rent is $150 a week for: Large room. 4 weeks bond required. Lease renews in November 2016 and we will be looking to resign.


Gas about $23 each a quarter

Electricity about $98 each a quarter

Wifi is $15 a month and lawn service is paid for is as required (split equally between house).

Please feel free to message me to  to set up a time to view the room. We look forward to meeting you :) Sophie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.