Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Waterton Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This amazing 6 story townhouse in just off Ipswich Rd at Annerley and has amazing panoramic views over the South Brisbane area and out to the Gateway Bridge.

It has a gorgeous kitchen, great living area, balcony with BBQ and a courtyard. It is fully furnished, you need only bring your bags and you are ready to move in.

The room is on the 3rd floor and with its ensuite takes up the whole floor. Upstairs is the kitchen and living areas. The location is incredible with a short walk to woolies, restaurants and cafes and convenient to many bus routes directly to Southbank, university's and the city or south to Garden City Shopping centre. Convenient to Ipswich Rd and the highway also.

The price per week excludes a monthly contribution to bills like broadband internet, wifi, Foxtel, electricity and a cleaner once a fortnight which I estimate would be around $200 a month.

You would be sharing with me, Megan, a 34 year old female professional and a cat, Clive. I am warm, friendly and caring. I live a healthy lifestyle and don't drink or smoke. I'm looking for someone who lives a similar healthy lifestyle.

Happy to meet with you and show you through the townhouse and have a chat to see if it's a good fit. Ideally looking for working professionals between 25 and 45, male or female.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.