Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bethania, Bethania, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room for rent to share with a 29 male, 37 year old female a teenager. $180 per week includes electricity, internet. Off street parking. Train station is walking distance. Close to all public transport, shops and Logan hospital. Must love animals as the house is shared with two Staffies and a cat.

Amanda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amanda
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

H & K Take AwayClose by
Bethania Takeaway & Pizza BarClose by
Bethania Seafood15 min walk
Bethania Bakery15 min walk
CG's Coffee & Grub15 min walk
Edens Landing Bakery22 min walk
Edens Landing Fish and Chips Takeaway22 min walk
Waterford Outpost Takeaway22 min walk
Dick's Place22 min walk
Sushi Arasi22 min walk
BP23 min walk
Fitzy's Waterford25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

King Arthur Bvd near Guinevere CtClose by
Ivanhoe Dr near King Arthur Bvd4 min walk
Montrose Ave near Clarendon Ave5 min walk
Station Rd near Grace St5 min walk
Goodooga Dr near Albert St5 min walk
Clarendon Ave at Hinchinbrook Ave8 min walk
Montrose Ave near Eastbourne Rd9 min walk
Ivanhoe Dr near Jessie Cr10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Bethania12 min walk
Bethania Food Market15 min walk
SPAR Express22 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Bethania14 min walk
Edens Landing24 min walk