Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lake, Brisbane.

Hannam Crescent, Forest Lake, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

Have decided to rent a second room again. Room for rent with shared bathroom( with other 28 year old female). Large, modern, fully furnished and equipped 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, owner occupied house. $150 per week. Power and water can be negotiated. Internet is available. Small pets are ok (2 cats currently here). Ten minute walk or 5 min drive to the Lake and local shopping centre. Ten minute drive to Springfield for larger selection. Local train station is Richlands and bus stop only 5 minute walk to entrance to estate. Looking for a reliable and very trustworthy person to rent room. Come an join Liz and myself in a very safe, friendly and homely environment.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.