Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Moncur, Woollahra, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

No couples sorry
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Hi I have a great 3 bedroom terrace in woollarha with back courtyard that has a gym and also a front balcony.
The room for rent is fully furnished ready to move in
includes tv, Apple TV, linen and towels suit someone who's moving to Sydney but hasn't found a place permanent yet.
I do have a dog she is an outside dog.
I don't entertain but do have family drop in here and there, my family are all females.
I usually get takeout so there's never a messy kitchen, I'm actually a bit OCD ha and also have a cleaner come once a week. So would would prefer someone that is clean and tidy also.
I am looking for a professional that works at least 9 to 5 week days as i work from home sometimes during the week days.
This room would suit someone quiet that works hard and enjoys there down time.
Defiantly not suitable for someone who wants to socialize at home regularly.
On street parking
Bus stop very close
Molloneys grocery store very close
Queen st shopping
Assortment of local drinking spots Tv and Apple TV in bedroom
Draws, clothes hanger and coat hangers
all cotton bed linen and towels

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.