Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilydale, Melbourne.

Victoria Road, Lilydale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

$200 PER WEEK INCLUDING ALL BILLS AND UNLIMITED INTERNET PER ROOM. 2 bedrooms up for grabs in my home in Lilydale. 5 minute drive from
chirnside shopping Centre and lilydale Main Street. Modern beautiful house. Bedroom is double sized, fits double bed and chest of drawers. Has a built in wardrobe. Main bathroom with bath shared with 1 other. All brand new furniture and appliances. Plenty of parking space. I have 2 dogs they are very friendly and mainly stay outside. I need someone very respectful and clean. Available now. I will be extending my lease for 6 months. Can give you rental history. Rent to be paid 2 weeks in advance before moving in with Bond. ($400)

About me, I'm 20 and a chef. I like to relax on my days off and I like a very clean house and to go out occasionally. I'm easy to get along with and easy to live with :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Peden St/Victoria Rd ~ 7 min walk
Victoria Rd/The Gateway ~ 10 min walk
Poyner Ave/Cave Hill Rd ~ 11 min walk
Willmette Ct/Cave Hill Rd ~ 11 min walk
Plaza Ct/Cave Hill Rd ~ 11 min walk
Crestway/Cave Hill Rd ~ 11 min walk
McComb St/Cave Hill Rd ~ 12 min walk
Opp 75 Cave Hill Rd ~ 13 min walk
Rolling Hills Rd/Switchback Rd ~ 13 min walk
Archer Cl/The Gateway ~ 13 min walk
Cherry Hill Way/Switchback Rd ~ 13 min walk
12 The Gateway ~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bella Cake Art~ 12 min walk
Gradire Pizza Pasta and Ribs~ 16 min walk
RM Pizza Grilled Kebab and Burger~ 16 min walk
Mr. Ristretto~ 16 min walk
7-Eleven Lilydale~ 17 min walk
JJC's Cafe~ 18 min walk
Chef Staceys~ 18 min walk
Fish Choices~ 18 min walk
Switchback Fish N Chips~ 18 min walk
Aj's Pizza and Charcoal Chicken~ 19 min walk
Rowanos restaurant~ 19 min walk
Chillax Products~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Lilydale ~ 21 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

NQR Grocery Clearance Stores~ 22 min walk
NQR~ 22 min walk
NQR Supermarket Clearance Outlets~ 22 min walk
Lilydale Fruit Market~ 28 min walk
ALDI Lilydale~ 29 min walk
Woolworths Lilydale~ 29 min walk
+ Show more