Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Biggera Waters, Gold Coast.

Hollywell Road, Biggera Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This location is central to everything. Own room, shared bath but very clean. I am ideally looking for a female or couple to share with. My house is across the road from shops and bus stop. 2 mins to harbour town, 5 min drive and 20 min bus ride to university and hospital ( bus 713), 2 minute walk to broadwater. Electricity included. Internet can be connected. Parking available, would suit uni student. I have 2 small dogs, who love people, so must love animals. I work full time and live an active lifestyle and tend to stay at my boyfriends pretty regularly and my grandmother often baby sits the dogs. I am clean and tidy. I'm 29 year old female looking for a roommate/s to share my house with. I am pretty easy going, fun, like a chat but also like boundaries. Looking for someone who is similar.
Looking forward to hearing from you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.