Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Ferguson Street, Maylands, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I am looking for a housemate to share this 3x2 with me. I am a 30 year old professional shift worker. I am outgoing and have a busy social life and am looking for someone with a similar attitude :D I also like a bit of chilled time at home, please do not apply if you are a lazy couch potato or a party animal :P I am looking for someone who is tidy and will respect the house. My current housemate and I have a cleaner come fortnightly, so that can continue or we can just share the cleaning. Smoking is fine, outside. Must have good personal hygiene! I have 2 beautiful cats, so no cat haters please.

You will get your own bathroom with bathtub and shower. This will only be shared with any guests that may occasionally stay. We will have a spare room if you ever want guests to stay (within reason). AC in every room. The room is unfurnished. Free street parking.

The price includes Foxtel, Fetch TV and Wifi.

Utility bills will be split when they come in.


5 mins walk to Coles, IGA, train station, bus stop and loads more in walking distance. 8 min drive to city.

Send me a text if you would like more info or if you'd like to come visit.

Erin :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.