Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Nott Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


about me: My names mea, im 21 years old im a cosmotologist and I also make Youtube videos. I have lived in melbourne for a year and a half now and have had this place for a couple of months. I generally keep to myself but I dont mind having a chat and the occasional dinner together.

About the apartment: it is a fully furnished apartment with brand new fridge, washing machine and tv. It consists of open plan living and thr bathroom has a european laundry. The balcony overlooks port melbourne and gets a lot of sunlight, you are also able to see some beautiful sunsets without anything blocking the view. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach as well as the ever popular bay street and supermarkets and the 109 tram is a short walk as well With the option of a bus around the corner.

About the room: it is a large bedroom that could easily fit a double or queen bed (bed is available if needed) and some drawers. It has a very spacious walk in wardrobe. There is also a car space available and a storage cage if you need to store any items.
The rent is $300 a week and bills are included , if you do move in the rent will need to be paid the day you move in upfront if that is a problem then we can work something else out and the bond is $600.
storage cage

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.