Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I'm a single female in her mid 30's working full time in the city. I was living with my flatmates for almost 2 years now and I've been lucky to have found a family and best friends in them. Unfortunately, they've been presented an overseas opportunity that they just can't pass on so they have to leave me and our fabulous apartment. I know there are people who don't really see the need to form a bond or any form of relationship with their flatmates so I'll be straightforward as early as now...that's not me at all. We will be friends, I will offer you my meals, invite you to have a drink or 2, share the couch for some netflix binge or movie marathon, ask you how your day went at work, basically just be interested in your life and treat you as family :) But like any other human being, I understand the value of privacy and alone time so feel free to do your own thing, and I expect nothing less for myself.

Enough about me, lets talk the rooms:

1) a Furnished Master bedroom OR
2) a Queensize room

a spacious apartment in the heart of Pyrmont, perfect for a SINGLE person, or a couple, who work in the city. Now the details"

- both rooms are furnished
- both rooms have their own bathrooms (one is ensuite and the other one is the main bathroom)
- both have balconies along with another balcony in the living room
-internal laundry
- sauna, spa, gym, squash court, game room
- walking distance to the city
- 15 minute walk to Townhall/CBD
-5 minute walk to Pyrmont or Convention Light Rail
- 7 minute walk to Coles, IGA, and the Star
- 5minute walk to Darling Harbour
- the closest cafes are 3 minute walk so are the bus stops (Route 389 North Bondi and 501 Ryde)

For the master besdroom - Rent is $450pw + bills to be split in half.
$520 for Couples + bills to be split evenly

For the queen size bedroom - Rent is $400pw + bills to be split in half
$470 for couple + bills split evenly
minimum of 6 months or longer

If you prefer your own furniture and appliances, that can be arranged as well,

2 weeks advance, 4 weeks bond
Move in date is December 23rd.

You'll be sharing the apartment with just one person (me). I am currently occupying the master bedroom but I don't mind moving to the other room if necessary.

Looking for a male professional, non-smoker, or a couple.

Please contact me to schedule viewing

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.