Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lichen Place, Westmead, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

For overseas travelers, I will also provide bedding stuffs.

1. Location:
900 meters direct line to Parramatta Station, 600 meters to Westfield Shopping mall. Back to Parramatta Park, on a co-de-sec street
2. Parking:
On street, or off-street, very convenient.
3. Cleanness:
All common areas inside and outside of the house is cleaned professionally every two weeks – including bathrooms and kitchens. You only need to keep your own room clean and clean up after yourself.
4. Spacious room:
Seventeen square meters’ room, fully furnished, with double bed, clean mattress, study desk, dresser, leather chair, bed side table, mirrors, hug built-in wardrobe, book shelf, shoe rack, washing basket, fan,dehumidifier, door lock.
5. Eat-in Kitchen:
All cooking appliances, utensils, pots, pan, cutlery, cleaning detergents are provided.
6. Laundry
Panasonic washing machine, outdoor Hills Hoist clothing rack, under cover clothing rack for raining days. Ironing board ..
7. Bathroom:
We have two identical bathrooms, 12 square meters – larger than most of the bedrooms in the apartment unit. You will always have a backup one to use. Very comfortable and clean. Hot water is heated with continues gas heater, never need to worry about hot water is running out. Toilet paper, hand wash soap are all provided.
8. Bills:
Rent includes all bills – electricity, gas, water, unlimited internet,

It would be very helpful, if you have a complete profile with picture.

I live in this house, I work full time, we have two Australian Kelpie dogs, they are friendliest dogs. 

Moving in time is flexible, can be discussed.

Flatmates

Friendly, mature, respectful, full time working professional. This is not a party house, although we do have meal, drinks, also movie night, some times.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.