Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Sydney.

Carlisle Street, Tamarama, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Live, surf, swim and breathe in the beautiful, of Tamarama. Walk across the park to the beach. Walk 5 mins to Bondi Beach.
Sleep with the sound of the breaking waves

The room
-Master bedroom 12 ft x 14 ft
-Room is furnished Queen bed and desk. (Can be removed if needed)

-Cook in sunny fully equipped kitchen with big windows.
-Older Style kitchen- not a luxury kitchen. See photos.
-Enjoy natural light in the older style bathroom.
-Indoor laundry with big lines for drying.
-Sunny balcony.

-Bills-Internet is $5 per week approx. Electricity is $8 week approx.

Would you like to live here?
I am seeking a full time working person who loves the ocean prefers location to luxury and loves music more than TV :-)

Would you like me?
I am Ros I work part time and from home in media and property. I am 40 and prefer a glass of red instead of a nightclub, early morning swims, healthy food, jazz and classical music.

It is a quiet block so no loud parties. So please give me a call and come over and see the place.

Cheers,
Ros

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.