Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Henrietta Street, Aitkenvale, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fantastic renovated purpose built share house, with multiple living areas, 2 kitchens, several bathrooms and off street parking. The Large yard houses a large In ground pool.

Rent includes Internet and Electricity

A mixture of student and working professionals

Don't hesitate to contact me as this will not remain vacant long. Pool

Contact Santo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eagle Boys Pizza~ 7 min walk
Miss India Aitkenvale Townsville~ 7 min walk
Joy Indian Cuisine~ 7 min walk
Chunky Pies~ 7 min walk
Cherry Blossom Thai & Japanese~ 8 min walk
Indian Friends Restaurant~ 8 min walk
The Coffee Club Stockland Townsville~ 9 min walk
Capitol Regent~ 9 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†9¬†min¬†walk
KFC Nathan Plaza~ 10 min walk
Muffin Break~ 10 min walk
Aitkenvale Motel~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Oriental Food Supplies~ 7 min walk
INDIAN AROMA Grocery & Spice Shop~ 8 min walk
Townsville Indian Grocers & Convenience~ 9 min walk
Woolworths Nathan Plaza~ 12 min walk
Coles Supermarket~ 16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
Annandale Mini Mart & Newsagency~ 24 min walk
Woolworths Vincent~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ross River Rd at Anne Street~ 8 min walk
Ross River Rd at Charlotte Street~ 9 min walk
Stockland Elizabeth Street~ 10 min walk
Ross River Rd at Aitenvale Library~ 10 min walk
Ross River Rd at Crete Street~ 11 min walk
Stockland Ross River Road~ 12 min walk
Nathan St at Alfred Street~ 13 min walk
Ross River Rd at Rodgers Street~ 15 min walk
Nathan St at Leopold Street~ 15 min walk
+ Show more