Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sorrento, Perth.

High Street, Sorrento, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi Guys

We're currently living in a house of 3 (myself another male, 26 y/o and a 20 y/o female) and we're looking for another legend to fill the spot! This beautiful little coastal house is a 4 bed x 1 bathroom with an extra toilet situated just a stones throw from the beach. We have decent sized 3 tier backyard with 2 lockup carports (heaps of storage) front and rear! We are located just 5 minutes drive from Hillarys Boat Harbour, Voyage Kitchen, Yelo and many of the beaches including Trigg and Scarbs. If you're into your fitness the West Coast Drive provides some epic morning and afternoon runs. Public transport is also very close with a bus stop just a couple of minutes walk and Warwick Train Staton about 5 minutes drive away. We are also located a very short distance to Whitfords and Karrinyup Shopping Centres.

You will be moving in with me, a 28 y/o male that is very relaxed and easy going and respects the personal space of others. I enjoy playing sport and recently taken up surfing so when I'm on break I'm normally down at the beach attempting to catch a few waves. Im also very health and fitness orientated so eating healthy and keeping in shape is a priority for me. If you're after a gym buddy or training partner you've found yourself one!! I do also enjoy a few quiet drinks of a weekend out on the deck listening to music and chilling out the back around the bbq chatting. I work FIFO on an even time roster (8/6 7/7) so I'm only here half the year so you'll have the house to yourself most of the time. I also live with a 26 y/o male from the UK who works Monday to Friday and the occasional weekend and a 20 y/o female. We are all very clean and tidy and like to keep the house in good shape so having these qualities is a must! We are all very chilled and relaxed!!

You will also be moving in with one very adorable 6 y/o bullmastiff x ridgeback who is very friendly and loves the company of other dogs so you must be an avid dog lover.

Rent will be $120 while there are 4 people in the house and If it drops to 3 people it will go to $160. Bills (gas,electricity and water) and Internet ($70 per month) are not included in this price but when they do come through it will be divided accordingly. House will be furnished and I would love to say bring your pets but we are at our limit so pets are not allowed sorry

If I have missed anything at all please feel free to email me at anytime and I will get back to you promptly.

I look forward to hearing from you guys and making some awesome new friendships.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.