Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Elizabeth Bay this week

Ithaca Road, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello, I have a fully furnished apartment I think you will love. I'm in Elizabeth Bay close to Russcutters and Bear Park. I currently live in this two bedroom apartment with my flat mate James. I'm going travelling around Australia for 5 weeks, and am looking for one person to sublet my room from 18th September - 23rd October 2016 (or for any time during this period). The apartment is secure and quiet with a balcony and water views. The house is fully furnished with hardwood floors and lots of natural light. Also, it is only five minutes walking distance from King Cross train station. The rent is $350 per week (including all bills and Internet). Please feel free to contact me for more information. Regards, Sunil.

Sunil on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Sunil
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or