Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Government Road, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

One Large room for rent to live with some great housemates in a private, awesome area.

The house is fully set up with a large comfy couch, and LED tv in the lounge room. A big shared fridge and plenty of cupboard space.

All costs include high speed cable wifi and bills other than electricity in rent. Electricity to be split between housemates for the period of stay (currently about $5/wk). Lawnmowing service included in rent.

With only 4 in the complex, it is situated at the end, providing privacy and extra backyard room that its neighbours just don't have.

This large bright room has privacy lock, movable wardrobe, fan, and can be furnished as in the pictures (bed, desk and chair). We are looking for a quiet housemate to live here.
The very large upstairs bathroom has a shared shower. 2 separate toilets in the house. Vanity downstairs next to this room.

Coles is a 300m walk, with Aldi only a little further. Harbour Town and the cinemas are 1 km away. Broadwater and cafes are 700m away. University Hospital and Griffith University are a 5 minute drive. Australia Fair is a short bus trip from the bus stop located 50m away.

No couples, pets or a families please. No drug users or smokers. Social, working, easy going people are very welcome.

We are lows 30's in age, quiet, working housemates, so if you want peace and the occasional conversation and laugh, this is the place for you.

All we ask is that people are respectful of each other, tidy, reliable, and social. Hopefully we can meet and create a great atmosphere to live in.


One female, one male, respectful, friendly, easy going, great to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.