Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Pohlman Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I've got a room available in Southport. It is very big with a walk in wardrobe and hot and cold air conditioning. The home is about 2km from the beach and is only 3 km from Griffith University and 2 stops on the tram, which is 300 metres away.

I am very busy working in in a health food business and attending uni, so I am seldom in the home, however I'd like to note that the home is drug free. I also don't really like to party but I'm happy if you want to bring friends over. My housemate and I are very relaxed and welcoming. Because there would only be 3 of us, the house definitely doesn't feel over-crowded. The main thing I want my housemates to feel is at home and comfortable.

Flatmates

I work in a health food company, and attend Griffith Uni; to be honest I am pretty nerdy and like just doing my own thing. My other housemate, Pavel, is from Ireland and works at a finance company. Every now and again we'll have a few drinks and have a yarn. We both get on really well and are looking for someone like minded

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.