Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast.

Carolyn Court, Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for someone easy going to share our 4 bed house with. Currently only a couple living here so plenty of space with one spare room used as an office 1 spare room for visitors and 1 room for rent.
12 min drive to USC with good access to bruce highway and 7 min drive to beach.

Share with 32 year old and student couple. Easy going professional who also likes to have a drink from time to time, often go camping weekends and love the beach. We ride dirt bikes, shoot, dive, jetski/wakeboard so pretty outgoing sort of people.
I have rennovated outdoor area so huge outdoor space for chilling with hammock, fire pit and large table with a large grassed area and herb garden. I work 7-6 daily and am pretty active. House fully furnished with all cooking utensils, 2 x tv, washing machine etc but the bedroom is empty with built in robe. Included in rent is power water netflix and acess to 500gb of monthly adsl.
I also have 2 awesome dogs who are very friendly and love to go for a run or tow the skateboard or mountain bike, so need to be comfortable with dogs but they sleep outside and aren't allowed in during day or when no one is home. Happy for short or long term.
Need to be tidy and friendly and share keeping the shared areas clean. Bathroom in pic is basically yours as we have ensuite but we use bath occasionally. Great location in quiet cul de sac with good neighbours and back yard has a gate that opens straight out to a park. Looking for someone who is similarly easy going but pitches in their fair share as were not babysitters. Also whilst we enjoy a drink we both work fairly hard so appreciate a fairly chilled house during weekdays with early starts.
Will consider a couple but rent would be $340 for a couple. Were also thinking about just going thirds in a cleaner fortnightly for a little extra but will work that out depending on person.

Fell free to book an inspection text or call 0499 190 347

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.