Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Melbourne.

Anthony Street , Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello there! I'm Sarah and I'm 28 years old. I work full time (Monday-Friday, 8:30-5pm) as a health professional. I enjoy winding down on my weekends and of course socialising with family and friends. I can get up early (ish!) before work for exercise and also I'm often doing something after I finish work. I enjoy relaxing and watching a movie (or two) which is usually accompanied by a glass of wine!

The qualities that are important to me when living with someone are:
- Respecting each other's space and privacy (also belongings)
- Communication
- Cleanliness

I also have a 12 month old border collie called Dougal. He's extremely friendly and cuddly! He does stay outside during the day whilst I'm at work and two days a week he goes to Doggy Day Care which is great for his socialisation. Otherwise, he loves being an inside dog! I am aware he is my responsibility and I wouldn't expect any potential housemate to feel they have to care for him in any way! He is great company!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.