Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brabham, Perth.

Mayfield Drive, Brabham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi There, I am looking for a chilled out person to share my home with. You would have the entire front of the house to yourself which includes the bedroom, bathroom and lounge room. The bedroom can come furnished with the furniture in the picture or if you have your own it can be non furnished. I live in the house with my boyfriend but we stick to the back of the house in the second lounge area. We also have an en-suite so we don't use the bathroom at the front of the house. My home is a new 3 X 2, with two living / lounge areas, it has unlimited NBN, reverse cycle air conditioning, it's opposite a lovely park with BBQs and is a 2 minute walk to a lovely little cafe. My boyfriend and I are both relaxed people, we like getting away on the weekends and often go camping or to do other outdoor activities. We enjoy a few quiet drinks at home sometimes, watching movies and having a good time. We would love to share the house with a respectful and friendly person so if you're looking for a place to live in the area please send me a message. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.