Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Millswyn St, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Excellent inner city Apartment in need of awesome housemate!

2 bedroom light filled apartment across from the Botanic Gardens & Tan track. Live the inner city lifestyle while enjoying a coffee and treetop views from either balcony. The 2nd bedroom is ~3.5 x 3.5m, and will fit queen + bedside. Includes heaps of BIR's storage. $285 pw + 5 weeks bond. Shared expenses etc.

Living area fully furnished (bedroom unfurnished), but happy to accommodate pieces you have which add character. Includes A/C and heating. Awesome proximity to public transport, CBD & amenities. Such a beautiful spot to live.

Me - World aware, active, balanced and easy going early 30's professional. Like keeping healthy and enjoy the outdoors.

You - Positive Mid 20's to mid 30's with similar attributes. Prefer someone who is looking for a long term place to call home, rather than just somewhere to sleep.

I like to be social with my housemates but also have my own interests and networks which keep me busy. I'm a tidy person and expect the same in my housemate.

Drop me a message to arrange to take a look.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.