Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Rangeview Avenue, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- Room Available in a 3 bedroom house located next to Chadstone shopping centre

- Looking for a new housemate who is clean and friendly, We are two guys currently living in the house and my other housemate is moving out due to new job opportunities,

I am currently working full time for a finance company, like to go out, travel and recently started exercise so spend some time at the gym too, very easy going and friendly, i am looking for new housemates to move in,

The house is massive, we literally share the wall with Chadstone Shopping centre, rooms are good sized,

We have TV, SOFA, Fridge, Dining Table other kitchen equipments in the house, Table Tennis Table in the garage, BBQ in the lawn, Washing Machine, you can just move in and bring the furniture for your own room, (eg, Bed, Mattress etc.)

Rent is $700/mth including all expenses which covers Internet, Electricity, gas and Water.

Highlights of the house

- Two minutes walk to Chadstone shopping centre

- 3 mins drive to Huntingdale Railway station, 5 mins drive to Malvern East Station

- Easy and short access to Princess Highway, Citylink and other major roads.

- Both Driveway and off street parking available, Due to a close proximity to Chadstone vehicle parked outside the house need a permit, we have two allocations per house on this street.

- The house is massive with big backyard,We have maintained the house in a very clean condition,

- All rooms with built in wardrobes

Requirements

- Need to be easy going and take an initiative towards keeping the house clean the way it is kept at the moment or better

- Lease period is for a minimum of 3 months, more than welcome if you would like to continue for longer period

- Need to provide a minimum 1 months notice period prior to moving out

*Please call to arrange inspection*

*Couples welcome too*

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.