Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Hawthorn this week

Coppin Grove, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$212
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

*Available Now*

A nice location in Hawthorn, close to parks, tram stop for 75 & 48, Bridge Rd shops, Yarra river and a 7 min walk to Hawthorn Station.
Bills approx $175 a month (will be split)- includes internet, gas, electricity and bulk hot water.

Females only please.

Open now for inspection - Must be willing to go on lease.

About me: I'm a 33f, work in Richmond, spend a lot of time outside doing various things and yoga everyday. Love to hang out and check out new restaurants when possible.

My flatmate of 6 years recently moved out and so the place is a little bare. I'm now looking for a new flatmate to share and enjoy the space, and happy to furnish accordingly.

Contact me if it sounds like a place for you.

Suze on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Suze
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or