Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Greenacre Drive, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available Start of October!

Hey Guys!

My Name is Tamara I am 24 years old and I am looking for someone to move into my house.

Its a 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom place, nice size kitchen and living area with air con.
The available bedroom for you is the other main room, which is a double sized bedroom, it has its own air con, built in mirror wardrobe, and you have the main bathroom.

The place is located super central, really close to griffith uni only a 5 min drive away. You can walk to the super market or drive 2 mins up the road, bus stop is a 1 min walk away, and easy access straight to the high way north and south bound.

A little bit about me...
I am in my 4th year at Griffith University studying Exercise Science, with further study towards Physiotherapy.

I am a very positive, happy and outgoing person, I love sports (love my Friday night footy), I am big on outdoor training, love Pilates and Yoga and just being active all round, I am extremely passionate about health, wellness and mindfulness. I am a fairly busy person my life is very go go go, but I also appreciate my down time as well when I get it. I love a good laugh, and do enjoy a good cheese platter and glass of red wine on a friday night.

I am ideally looking for someone who is like minded like myself, as its nice to not only have a roomie but a friend too :) and hopefully someone who is also clean and tidy and happy to help around the house! I am generally an early riser and early sleeper pretty much most days, as I like to get out and make the most of my days!

Hit me up if this sounds like you and you are interested. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.