Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Northcote this week

Victoria Rd, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


LGBT+ friendly

This simple, sunny home is new, city-burb chic.

The day greets you from your light-filled room, as you carefully choose your armour from the built-in wardrobe. Once you're ready take a shower, why not have a dance (it's roomy in there). Once you've exited this secure apartment and come back home for the day, it's a retreat - as you gaze over the city from the balcony to the city that didn't beat you.

But if it's just the weekend, time to put your joggers and sweat it at the gym next door or on to Darebin Park or stroll the High St for shops and cafes. You can borrow some great books from the library or cook up a storm with groceries from the Northcote Shopping Centre (which also has a Kmart...which gets addictive!).

You have transport options - tram, train, bus and undercover car parking.

....Now it just needs you.

Oh wait there's also me! You will be living me, a new Adelaidean, experimental minimalist, and explorer.

When I'm not working 9-5, my weekends fill up without even realising getting out and about with friends, cafes and trying to be cool. I'm pretty relaxed but I do like a bit of order and clean and tidiness.

Must get along with a beer / wine at the end of day, potential to binge watch tv but also respect down time.

Please note this is a smoke-free building.

Nitty gritty:
- Rent is paid by calendar month, $912.5 per month
- Bond, 4 weeks
- Sublease
- Bills are split in half

Sharron on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message