Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Manning Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMay 26, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for One person to rent this spacious double bedroom in the heart of double bay! $280 per week (bills not included). Bond is $1000.

The location is amazing! Literally a two minute walk to woolworths, dan murphys, about life, less than a ten minute walk to Edgecliff train station. 1 min walk to buses that run regularly to the city and to bondi junction. You’ll be impressed with how big the room is also.

The house also has a laundry which contains a machine and dryer. There is street parking available in the streets that surround the house. or an off street parking space available for an additional $50 per week.

If you're looking for a room you can make your own that's close to the city centre then this is for you.

You would be living with two females both in our twenties. The house isn't a party house even though we do go out on the weekends so the house itself is generally quite quiet during the week. We're looking for a sociable and down to earth person to fill the room.

We don't care if you're straight, gay or anywhere in between. Must be a non-smoker and financially stable. Looking for a clean and considerate housemate with a friendly personality who's looking for a warm house to come home to.

Room is for ONE person. Room available from May 26. Room price is for unfurnished. There are items of furniture that you can buy off the existing tenant if you would like.

We split the following bills - gas, electricity, internet and general household expenses such as toilet paper and cleaning supplies.

Look forward to hearing from you!

A little bit more about us!

I'm 29 and work professionally in finance. I'm very social outside of working hours and like to fill my weekends with different activities.

Julie is 28 and works in a bar and is also studied health and fitness. Julie is a French native and loves the beach. She is super easy going. She's one of those people that's just really nice, ticks all the boxes.

Karis on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Karis
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Manning Rd near New South Head RdClose by
Manning Rd near Court StClose by
New South Head Rd opp Knox St3 min walk
Manning Rd near Wallaroy Cr3 min walk
New South Head Rd at Knox St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

About LifeClose by
Woolworths Double Bay3 min walk
Cosmopolitan Orchard5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Chinese Supermarket10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Double Bay Chinese RestaurantClose by
OportoClose by
Chinta Kechil3 min walk
Little Jean3 min walk
China Diner Double Bay3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station10 min walk
Bondi Junction Station23 min walk