Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Launceston.

Sheppy Street, Launceston, TAS

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Our current housemate will be moving out in the next few weeks, and we are looking to line up someone awesome to live with us!

Ideally we are looking for someone aged 20-30 who is a professional or Uni student, but will consider others.

Rent is $135 a week and I cover all the bills.
Bond is $440.

Also listed on gumtree / facebook me if you want.

You will be living with one Male, one Female, both quiet, clean and respectful professionals.
Located very close to the CBD, LGH, Supermarkets and shops just a few blocks away.
100 Megabit, unlimited NBN WiFi through IINet (The best you can get)
You will have access to my massive media server with almost every TV show you've ever heard of available. (Better than Netflix!) - See picture.
Plenty of parking with CCTV coverage.
Very clean household, just clean up after yourself.
Air Conditioning, washing machine, fridge, dishwasher, microwave all provided, you just need to bring your bedroom/bathroom stuff.
House is very low maintenance, with a deck out the back.
No pets.
Smoke and drug free only.
No couples.
A queen bed is available for the room if needed.
Recently fumigated so no spiders!

Ideally we would prefer someone who is staying long term who is interested in making the place a home for themselves and can contribute to the household.

Sorry we are not considering international workers or students at this time.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.