Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Welfare welcome

Hi Im looking for a Couple.

Please feel free to send me an email or shoot me a text for appointments and other inquiries. Please include your nationality, age and profession.

I'm renting a room for couples in the city very close to everything (supermarkets university) without to pay myky, the monthly rent is 1280 aud with bills included except the internet which is divided into people who live in the house.
It is a very organized and clean house, pleasant to live, no parties made, but can share a dinner, breakfast, the apartment is fully furnished and the kitchen also,
It is a space to live peacefully and share.

the bond are 2 weeks of income for the couple.
Minimum stay two months with possibility to extend.
if you leave the house you must notify 4 weeks before and find another couple to rent to the fourth and meets expectations.Full FurnishedFurnished with desk
double mattress
furnished with mattress

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.