Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Autumn St, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$144
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

There is a new Coles & gym at North Coburg Village at the end of the street. Nice quiet area within walking distance from Melville tram stop and Batman Train station. Real Estate agent is very easy to deal with. No off street parking (the garage door is broken) but I normally always get a park right at the front. I have a chilled cat and an Italian greyhound. They are strictly indoor pets. This is the most important aspect for me. I am a crazy cat lady :)

I'm 30yr old female, work Mon-Fri in admin. Non smoker. Occasional drinker. LGBTQIA+ friendly. Adjustable to how others prefer to live (within reason). I'm quite boring. I am out of the house a lot or in my room watching TV and sleeping.

I'm looking for two potential room mates which would make rent $144/w. If you would like to move in without a 3rd room mate then rent would be $210/w. I'm happy if you have a small dog or cat.

There are three rooms to choose from. One downstairs that is very cool in summer and two upstairs. One of the upstairs rooms has large built in cupboards.

If you have any questions or want to come have a look, feel free to send me a message or give me a call

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.