Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harris Park, Sydney.

Alice Street, Harris Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Need someone in ASAP

1 unfurnished Room available in a 2 bedroom unit in Harris Park. The unit has a kitchen that is separate to the living area. The living room has its own balcony and I just got ride of one of the couches as I am looking to buying a new couch. 1 bathroom to share with one other which is myself. Has own laundry off the living area. It is a good size unit for 2 people to share. Its 15 minute walk to Parramatta CBD and Westfield plus Parramatta train station and Harris Park station. Its close to Rose hill centre for Woolworths, Subway, KFC, BP, Maccas.

I will explain myself my name is Amy and I am 25. I work full time in a restaurant in Parramatta. I enjoy watching Netflix, playing Xbox plus listening to music, I class myself a bit of a nerd or geek. I go out with friends or work mates when I have the time but mostly I enjoy being at home plus I enjoy cooking when I have the time. I like to keep the main areas of the unit tidy but I don't care how the bedrooms look. I like to keep to myself but I enjoy a chat time to time. I am bubbly and outgoing but very laid back as well. Just looking for someone who pays bills on time, keeps the place clean but not to clean haha and enjoys a chat plus make a new friend.

My house mate has moved back to Melbourne due to family circumstances .
If I like you and you like the place plus me then the real-estate will need all photo ID and documents of rental history to be sent on to them and get accepted by them. I would like someone to be on the lease with me.

Things about the place
- Rent is $200 a week
- Split all bills in half
- Internet access
- Bond is $800
- Unfurnished room
- Close to transport and shops
- Females and Males

Close to Parramatta CBD
Close to shops
Close to transport

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.