Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Lamont Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there,

I have for rent a queen sized room in a very modern newly renovated flat in the upper part of Wollstonecraft, cross the road and its Crows Nest without the noise, it is a very quiet location and about a minute's walk to the new Woolies supermarket. The room has loads of natural light and is a blank canvas you can make your own, it's pictured with my current flat mates' furniture to give you an idea of what it can accommodate (that is a queen bed pictured). My current flatmate is moving out earlier than expected so that he and his girlfriend can get a place of their own.

I also have a small storage cage area in the basement you are welcome to use at no extra charge.

Very high speed DSL available too.

Looking for a responsible person over 27, who is clean, friendly, has an interest in making the place their home and will take part in cleaning and be a respectful flatmate in general.
Street parking is available.

I am a professional, 34 yr old male. I am away for work on the odd occasion for a few days at a time, and will also spend some nights at my girlfriend's place so the apartment will be yours to enjoy, very relaxed and easy going, enjoy a beer on the weekend but keep week nights fairly quiet.

All questions welcomed...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.