Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Putney, Sydney.

Morrison, Putney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Hi, Large, sunny, modern room available in a share house in Putney. You would be sharing with Sam, 33, and Natalie, 26. I own my own business and Natalie is a Podiatrist. Friendly household that gets along, happy to always have a chat. Polly (the dog) is always welcoming and happy to see you, but is very well behaved. We would prefer a long term roommate, someone that wants a home and not just a place to stay. House features: Open plan with floorboards throughout Separate entertaining, lounge and dining rooms Large kitchen with all amenities and breakfast bar Air conditioning Office space Garage and well-sized garden Small Courtyard for own use On and off street parking Bus stop to the city across the road, as well as a direct city ferry 2 minutes drive away. Ryde and Macquarie Stations are 10-15 mins drive away, as are Top Ryde and Macquarie Shopping Centres. The bedroom available fits a queen bed, cupboard, and side tables comfortably. Also comes with two free-standing wardrobes if preferred. Rent does not include bills, and Internet is an extra $30 a month. Netflix already included. Please message or call if interested. Cheers, Sam & Natalie
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.