Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Paulette Court, Scoresby, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Currently looking for 1 new roomie! Room is vacant and ready to move in.

At the moment living in the house is; myself (28yo) and room mate Rosie (30yo). We work full time and both friendly, easy going, social and neat people but also enjoy our own space.

The house is in Scoresby. We have a 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The main bathroom will be shared between two housemates. The house has recently been renovated so immaculate inside.

Great proximity to freeway, quiet court location with friendly neighbors, there is a bus stop at the end of the court and shops close by.

The room available is 3m wide x 3.3m long. It has a large wardrobe which sits within those dimensions, can be moved around to suit room layout though! There is a TV point, fan and power points.

All appliances; TV, washing machine, furniture, coffee machine (most importantly!) etc are already sorted.

If you'd like to know more don't hesitate to contact me.

Cheers, Dan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.