Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

Stanley Road, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi Ladies and Gents,
My housemate and I are looking for someone to move into a soon to be vacant (22 Oct) room in our share house. Caitlin lived with me since Jan 2015 and I am sad to be losing her.

I (Matt) am a 27 year old mechanical engineer.
Alex is a 25 year old Networks Engineer.
We are both friendly and sociable, and much more exciting than our job decriptions.

We are both friendly and enjoy hanging out, we are hoping for a friendly person to join our share house.

The available room is 3m x 3.7m with a built in wardrobe, this is a good size for a queen bed and furnishings.
You will share a spacious bathroom with Alex including a bath and shower.
The house is off the main road in a cul de sac, so it is nice and quiet.
Epping station is a 10min walk, there is also a closer bus station (about 3min walk, M54 & 295) that will take you to Macquarie Park and Parramatta.
Garage available for storage and car parking, street parking is also available.
Fully furnished kitchen and living room.
Bills are included in the rent price.

The room is available for occupancy from 22 Oct maybe sooner.
Please contact us for an interview at your earliest convenience.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.