Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Hartfield Drive, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Our amazing house in Bardon consists of a big back yard, 2 outdoor decks, gas stove/oven, furnished indoor and outdoor common areas, double remote garage, barbecue, foxtel and internet.

There is one bedroom available (flexible move in date) due to a housemate relocating for work. The bedroom available is small but still comfortably fits a queen size bed and bedside tables. It has a large walk-in wardrobe which provides ample storage. You would also have a car space in the garage.

The bedroom can come furnished or unfurnished (bedroom furniture only 6 months old available to purchase).

The house has two bathrooms and the room available shares a bathroom with one male FIFO worker, so it is predominately yours. He is very clean and considerate. The other room (master bedroom) is occupied by a couple who will also be bringing their dog from mid-September.

This is a professional household (mid-20s), it is friendly, relaxed and clean and we are looking for a like-minded person. Note - the bond is $1000 and all bills are split between the housemates (additional to rent).

If you are interested please do not hesitate to make contact. The availability date is flexible. Please note the furniture in the images differs to our furniture now. All furniture is in good, clean condition.

Double Garage
Large backyard
Foxtel
Internet
Washer and Dryer
Walk in robe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.