Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Airport West, Melbourne.

El Reno , Airport West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

***MUST BE ADDED TO THE LEASE***

Hey there,

I am Ashleigh and my housemate is Shreya. We are looking for a housemate to fill the 3rd bedroom in our beautiful modern townhouse which is filled with natural lighting. The room will be available as of October. We would love to have another female move in.

All you will need to bring is your bedroom furniture. The bedroom does not have a wardrobe although we are happy to provide one if needed. You will be sharing a bathroom with one person (Shreya).

We are close to shops and the freeway, Keilor road is less than a 5 minute drive away, Westfield is less than a 5 minute drive away. Everything is close!

A bit about us ...
I'm Ashleigh a 23 year old female, I work full time in administration. Shreya is a 27 year old female that works in accounts at a car dealership. We both work Monday-Friday General 9-5 hours.

We are both easy going, down to earth people. We are both very tidy and very respectful of each others space and privacy. We get along well although we do both like to stick to ourselves.. We are hoping to find someone that is a good third member to our home. :)

Rent is paid monthly, the total cost is $1912 so your share will be $638 a month works out to $159.50 a week each. This is non negotiable. Bills are split when they come in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.