Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxley, Brisbane.

Colwel Street, Oxley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! Your choice of 2 medium-large rooms, both with lots of light and floor-to-ceiling cupboards. House is groovy old rendered brick in style, has polished timber floors throughout, big windows, fully screened. Big lounge and kitchen, with separate dining room. Solar hot water for lower power bills.
Street location is quiet, with nature reserve directly opposite. Close to shops, train stn (15-16 mins, not 23 minute walk) and multiple bus services. Good neighbours.
Large back yard has carport, herb garden, compost system, small outdoor eating area and bbq. Water charge included in rent. Huge data allowance for small $ :-)

I am male, full-time teacher, house-trained and a father (teen son doesn't stay over here). I'm clean - but not a 'neat freak', prefer music over tele, gardening, have progressive social views and am experienced with sharehousing.
Seeking m/f housemate 25-45 yrs. Pets negotiable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.