Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Terrace, Gordon Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

I love living here because it's handy to everything. Gordon Park seems to be one of those 'forgotten' suburbs that no-one knows about! It's sandwiched between Kedron, Woolowin, Stafford and Lutwyche. If you have mobility problems (there are 2 flights of stairs) or cat allergies it will not suit you.
My unit is well-equipped, airy, spacious, and close to parks. By car about 15 minutes to Brisbane City, ten minutes to Chermside and 3 mins to Stafford City and Lutwyche. The bus stop is 5 minutes' walk and it's one bus to the city or RBH.
Beautiful bikeways and walking paths are close by at Kedron Brook and you can use my bicycle too.
I'm a happy and easy-going professional woman, respectful of others and their space. I'm into nature and wildlife, plus photography. I also work part-time and sometimes that's more like full-time!
Occasionally I have to work away for a few days, maybe once every 3 months and it would be great if you were open to feeding the cat and watering plants while I'm away.
Absolutely no drugs or cigarettes (no, not even outside smokers).
I'm looking forward to hearing from you so that we can catch up and see if we would be compatible. Please do contact me.

Narelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Narelle
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Richmond St at Cowper Street, stop 274 min walk
Stafford Rd at Turner Road, stop 294 min walk
Richmond St near Haig St, stop 284 min walk
Stafford Rd at Beaconsfield Terrace, stop 28a5 min walk
Richmond St near Stafford Rd, stop 285 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Cod Father4 min walk
Tilly's Continental Cafe5 min walk
Taj Curry Indian Cuisine8 min walk
Top Tucker Take Away8 min walk
Phileoz9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Stafford20 min walk
ALDI Stafford21 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche23 min walk
Coles23 min walk