Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Giles St, Kingston, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


Please come and live with me and my furry friend in this very yellow penthouse apartment*.

Includes features such as:


3 balconies

Your own room


Shower & separate bath


Lounge room

Car space (I also have a car so we’ll have to play scissor/paper/rock for the underground lock up)

I am a 27 year old female professional. I work pretty long hours or I drink wine and binge watch television or a play with my dog or I hang with friends.

Looking to live with someone who has a job and can pay bills on time and its nice enough to be friends with but not annoying or super weird. Just a regular person basically.

You'll be living with my dog and he’s pretty chill. If you like snuggles you're going to love him. If you don't like snuggles, he will still win you over with his personality.

Let me know if you have any questions.

(*Not actually a penthouse.. is just on the top floor.. which is basically a penthouse, ya’know?)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.