Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Skyring Terrace, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey there :)

I am looking for someone to fill my spare room in the conveniently located Nouvelle building. It's a generous queen sized, unfurnished bedroom which includes a large built in robe and an alcove area ideal for a desk or chest of drawers. You'll also have exclusive use of the main bathroom which includes a bath and the shared laundry.

The apartment:

- 2 bed 2 bath modern top floor apartment

- fully furnished (except your bedroom)

- high ceilings

- tiled throughout except bedroom

- air conditioning in living area (ceiling fan in your bedroom)

- bright airy open living areas

- plenty of storage

- study nook with ample cupboard space

- fully equipped kitchen with gas cooktop and dishwasher

- high speed unlimited internet (NBN)

- on site gym, sauna and games room

- on street parking (permit included)

- close to everything (short walk to the river, Teneriffe ferry, bus stops, Gasworks precinct and a great selection of local breweries, cafes and restaurants)

You will be sharing with: A fun and bubbly 35 yo female working full time Mon-Fri in the mining and construction industry. I am genuine and easy going, super clean and keep busy with gym classes most weeknights (also love to indulge in a bit trash tv viewing, haha). I love the social scene that Brisbane has to offer on the weekends but I am not keen on house parties please :) I love to sleep in on the weekends (definitely not a morning person :p), catching up with friends for brunch or heading down to New Farm Park for a chilled bbq.

I am after someone who is: Like-minded, in their late 20s to late 30s who is working full time in a professional role, a non-smoker, sociable, considerate and happy to share in the weekly cleaning. Must be house trained.

Unlimited NBN internet included in weekly rent however electricity (monthly) and gas bills (quarterly) are additional.

No couples, children or pets please. Females only need apply :)

Move in date from Monday 5th December and looking for someone for a 6 month term until beginning of May 2017, possibly longer.

RENT IS SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE :)

If you are keen to meet and inspect the room, please feel free to get in touch!

Cheers :)


Contact Kylie
Online 3 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Teneriffe Ferry Skyring TceClose by
Commercial Rd at Teneriffe Ferry, stop 16Close by
Commercial Rd at Florence Street, stop 135 min walk
Harcourt St at Hough Lane5 min walk
Skyring Tce near Cunningham St5 min walk
Breakfast Creek Rd at Riverpark stop 98 min walk
Vernon Tce near Florence St, stop 159 min walk
Commercial Rd near Stratton St, stop 129 min walk
Harcourt St at Chester Street, stop 11110 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ruean Phae Thai Restaurant on NewsteadClose by
Green Beacon Brewing Co.Close by
MT Cup EspressoClose by
Sixteenth Round Coffee Bar3 min walk
Danny's Bread4 min walk
Caffeine Espresso4 min walk
Lorna Jane Active Living Room Gasworks4 min walk
The Twig & Berry4 min walk
Tea Chests At Teneriffe4 min walk
Sushi Izu4 min walk
Eves on the River4 min walk
Phat Pho4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Newstead4 min walk
Newstead Organic Pty Ltd5 min walk
Sourced Grocer6 min walk
Quick and Easy Conveince Store Newstead6 min walk
ALDI Fortitude Valley11 min walk
The Standard Market Company15 min walk
IGA Wickham Street Fortitude Valley16 min walk
Woolworths Bulimba17 min walk
Quick & Ezy convenience store17 min walk
Harmony Honey19 min walk
SPAR Express20 min walk
IGA Bowen Hills20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bowen Hills20 min walk
Fortitude Valley Station24 min walk