Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Henry, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The room is the main bedroom, there is currently a double bed in the room, but could fit a queen or king comfortably. The room has a huge amount of storage with a whole wall of almost floor to ceiling wardrobes and overhead storage cupboards with built in dresser and mirror, and a lovely big window that lets the morning sun in.

The house is located between number 86 and number 11 trams, and Northcote train station is just around the corner so transport is super accessible. As are many many bars and cafes in Northcote, Thornbury, etc.

Looking for a super nice couple to move into this two bedroom household. I'm usually out and about through the day and keep pretty quiet in the evening. But do like to have friends over for a civilised dinner or vino from time to time, which would be lovely to have new housemates join in on :)

I graduated from Landscape Architecture earlier this year and am currently working at a cafe in Brunswick, as well as doing some freelance work of my own.

If this sounds good to you, let's catch up for a coffee and see how we go :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.