Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Hall Street, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

About the room: it comes with double bed, dresser and built in robe or you can bring your own bedroom furniture. House is furnished with shared common areas and small back yard. Foxtel installed. No internet, as I don't really need it but can be connected. 500 metres from the train station, pubs, cafes and shops. 10-15 minute train ride to the city. Pet friendly, open to having a pet join the house too. Bills not included.

About me: 28 year old professional female. I enjoy a fit and healthy lifestyle so I'm out most nights doing something active. I don't mind if you smoke (outside). I enjoy boxing, crossfit, yoga, netball, eating out, wine, relaxing on the couch with a movie or doco.

About you: aged between 28-38, like minded, well mannered, social, employed, on time with bills and rent, positive energy, up for a meal, laugh or glass of wine.

I'm looking for someone to join the house in the next 4-6 weeks or so. Not in a huge rush, just after the right person. Looking for someone mid-long term. If this sounds like the right fit for you, let me know. Please email rather than sms, we can work out contact details and more photos after.
Thanks for stopping by! :)

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.