Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meredith Street, Broadmeadows, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

SHORT TERM stay only!! Strictly available between until May 26th for single person only.

Short term; days, weeks, a month. 1-2 months max stay.
1 furnished bedroom with double bed, linen, side table, lamp and walk in wardrobe and desk. Rent is paid in advance at $180 per week inclusive of utilities and Internet.
Bond is the amount staying, but no more than $700 also in advance.
The bedroom is upstairs and bathroom would be shared with myself.
The house is brand new with lounge, kitchen, laundry, another bedroom and bathroom downstairs. Another girl rents the downstairs room. She is dutch, works full time and very friendly.

I am studying my Masters, with evening classes twice a week plus placement. I work casually but otherwise my time is mostly spent studying or watching movies. The house is kept clean and tidy with the expectation things are left as you found them, and everyone contributes to general household cleaning, i.e. unpacking the dishwasher, vacuuming, mopping, cleaning the bathroom etc regularly (weekly). I'm friendly, enjoy a chat and shared meals if preferred, but like my own space. I have an indoor/outside cat who loves to be social! You will struggle if you don't like cats- sorry. I was lucky to be allowed him, so unfortunately no other pets.

Walking distance to broadmeadows train station, bus stops, shops in olsen place and doctors. I also have 2 Victorian public transport myki cards (top up money required for use) that am happy to lend during your stay.
Plenty of offstreet parking with potential parking space in front garage door.

Anything else, send me a message !

Flatmates


Contact Laura
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Meredith St/Camp Rd Close by
Camp Rd/Walsh St 3 min walk
Paris Rd/Camp Rd 3 min walk
Jacana Ave/Walsh St 5 min walk
Martell St/Joseph St 5 min walk
Blair St/Cuthbert St 5 min walk
Lorica Ave/Walsh St 5 min walk
Seymour St/Cuthbert St 6 min walk
Railway Cres/Camp Rd 6 min walk
Gibson St/Camp Rd 7 min walk
Joffre St/Camp Rd 7 min walk
Holberry St/Camp Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Olsen Pizza5 min walk
Olsen fish and chips5 min walk
Babylon Coffee Shop5 min walk
Country Bakery5 min walk
Broadwalk Chicken5 min walk
Patisserie Alhana6 min walk
Country Bread Kitchens6 min walk
Immaculata's Pacific Flavors8 min walk
Trios Cafe10 min walk
Station Kebab House11 min walk
Mighty Bites11 min walk
Central Grove Fish & Chips12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Broadmeadows5 min walk
Iga Friendly5 min walk
Country Supermarket6 min walk
Aling Nene's Native Delicacies8 min walk
Broadmeadows Phil-Asian Grocery & Mixed Business9 min walk
Shiza MilkBar and Convenient store12 min walk
Woolworths Broadmeadows16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
ALDI Broadmeadows17 min walk
Kiwi Pacific Store Jacana19 min walk
NQR19 min walk
Budget Rite Foodmarket26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Broadmeadows 10 min walk