Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lindberg Boulevard, Ellenbrook, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 26, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Hey, I'm looking for a new flatmate, the house is near brand new ( 15 mths old) in Annie's Landing - The Vines.
A Newly built, private and very spacious modern style home with 4 huge bedrooms (master bedroom sizes) with double built in wardrobes, 2 big bathrooms with granite benchtops and large shower and big bathtub, huge open plan living area, separate theatre and activity room/study, remote controlled lock up garage -which fits four wheel drives, beautiful kitchen area with granite benchtops and huge butler style pantry and automatic ice making fridge, alfresco and medium sized backyard, golf course across the road and access to membership to the The Vines country clubs or free. Plus:
-All with double BIR and Smart wire technology cabling in each room with Tv antenna point and own privacy at one end of the house.The property is on a bush-land setting and across the Rd is bushland and The Vines Golf course...The Vines Country Club is within walking distance in which I'm a member of and housemate can enjoy the perks of my membership too- ( gym, tennis , pool and spa)

The Ellenbrook shopping Mall and town centre facilities are a short 7min drive away with 2 new shopping precincts being built within the next 6 mths.

- bus transport and bus stop a 2 min walk from house with regular bus pickups and drop off throughout the day

Im a 35 single female and work full time. Ilike to keep a well maintained and clean house. I work full time in a professional career but enjoy life and am easy going, fun and a open minded person who likes socialising and enjoy having a few drinks and sometimes small gatherings, but over parties in my home. One parking spot in garage available and four wheel drives will fit . Driveway and On street outside parking available. House is close to being fully furnished and double bed is available if required. Prefer a cool chilled out person with full time employment or FIFO worker, utility bills will be split .

If you require more space you Can have an additional room to use for eg.:
( storage, tv rm , fitness rm etc )for an extra $40wk-(+ extra smaller bedroom) or $70 for ( + extra large master sized bedroom), 1 car space available in garage and 4WD can fit I nternet access point if needed, treadmill available to use

Kelly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kelly
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Banrock Dr After Catlidge St~ 4 min walk
Banrock Dr Before Dunnett Dr~ 4 min walk
Banrock Dr Before Hinxman Dr~ 4 min walk
Banrock Dr After Norcia Wy~ 9 min walk
Banrock Dr After Cadogan Otlk~ 26 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Corner Deli~ 16 min walk