Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Salisbury Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Spacious, clean and suits a very quiet student .The house is a five minute walk to Indooroopilly Shoppingcentre and bus to UQ. I'm a respectful 40yo single female, without kids, and I have 2 cats and 2 dogs ( the dogs don't have access to the kitchen). This is not a typical share house. I have rented this large property for over 10 years, work at Woolworths (past 9 years). It has a fireplace and cosy lounge room for winter, a large cool second lounge room for summer with a dining area and veranda with lots of pretty flowers. You will not have to do any gardening. The room has a bed with bedding, a chest of drawers, a desk chair, a desk, large cupboards and air conditioning. There is a seperate fridge/freezer and seperate bathroom/toilet with shower/bath (possibly to share with one other tenant). Applicants must be prepared to pay 3 weeks rent immediately when accepting the room and stay 2 weeks ahead at all times. Please make first contact on this site, not via phone because I do shift work thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.